

भारतसरकार/Government of India

स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय /Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

प्रधान मंत्रीस्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना /PMSSY

श्रमदीपसिन्हा, भारासे

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान/ All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Shramdeep Sinha, IRS

मंगलिगिरि, आंध्रप्रदेश/ Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

उपनिदेशक (प्रशासन्) Deputy Director (Admin.)

www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

FAX: 0866-2456450

F No: AIIMS-MG/Admin/Tender Bid/06/2018-19/04A

03/08/2018

<u>ORDER</u>

Sub: Reconstitution of Local Purchase committee for procurement of goods, stationary, consumables etc., for AIIMS- Mangalagiri as per provisions of GFR 2017- Additional members included

Ref: F No: AllMS-MG/Admin/Tender Bid/06/2018-19/04 - dated 13/07/2018

===0===

In addition to the Local purchase committee already constituted with three members in the above reference, the committee is reconstituted with the following members for procurement of goods, stationary, consumables, furniture, furnishings, equipment etc., for AIIMS- Mangalagiri:-

1. Shri. Shramdeep Sinha, IRS, Deputy Director (Administration)	Chairman
2. Dr. Rajeev Aravindakshan, MD, Additional Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine	Member
3. Dr. Amudharaj.D, MD, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physiology	Member
4. Dr. P. K. Sankaran, MD, Associate Professor, Dept. of Anatomy	Member
5. Dr. Mantosh Chakraborty, MD, Associate professor, Dept. of Biochemistry	Member
6. Dr.C. Mythili, MD, Tutor, Dept. of Physiology	Member
7. Dr. Navya Krishna Naidu, MD, Tutor, Dept. of Community Medicine	

A quorum of atleast four members should be there for the committee meeting.

The members are required to comply with necessary rules and regulations of Government of India and produce certificate as per Rule 155 of GFR 2017.

(Shramdeep Sinha, IRS)

Copy for information to (by e-mail):

- 1. The OSD, AllMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. The Director, AllMS, Raipur.
- 3. The DD (A), AllMS, Raipur.
- 4. The FA, AllMS, Raipur.
- 5. Dr. Rajiv Aravindakshan, MD, Additional Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine
- 6. Dr. Amudharaj.D, MD, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physiology
- 7. Dr. P. K. Sankaran, MD, Associate Professor, Dept. of Anatomy
- 8. Dr. Mantosh Chakraborty, MD, Associate professor, Dept. of Biochemistry
- 9. Dr.C. Mythili MD, Tutor in Physiology.
- 10. Dr. Navya Krishna Naidu MD, Tutor in Community Medicine.
- 11. Shri. Shramdeep Sinha, Deputy Director (Administration)
- 12. The IT cell, AllMS, Raipur for uploading on AllMS Mangalagiri website.
- 13. Guard file.

अमदीप सिन्हा भा.रा.से Shramdeep Sinha, IRS उप निरेशक (प्रशासन)/Deputy Director (Administration) असिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, मंगलगिरि (आ.प्र) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri (A.P.)